Payment Methods

Pay now, later or slice it in long-term installments?

With such a high-quality product as the ICON BOARD, secure payment is the highest priority. You don’t have to pay the entire amount immediately. That is why we offer different payment methods:


KLARNA Slice it – for 55 € per month to your own ICON BOARD
With the KLARNA installment purchase you can conveniently pay the invoice amount in installments to KLARNA. The order will be shipped immediately and you can enter the flexible installment payment directly at KLARNA. Simply choose an instalment that you can easily pay monthly – terms of up to 24 months are selectable.
(With this payment method the lender is Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden.)


KLARNA Pay now
With the instant bank transfer you have the possibility to make a bank transfer easily and quickly during the order process. You can conveniently use your online banking data and thanks to the instant transaction confirmation, the order can also be shipped immediately, faster than with the classic bank transfer. The instant bank transfer service is provided for you by our partner KLARNA. You will be asked for a TAN like in online banking. 


PAYPAL – fast and easy
  
If you have a PayPal account, you can pay directly in the order process via the PayPal website window. Detailed information can be found here: (PayPal). There are no additional costs.


KLARNA Pay later per Invoice

With the KLARNA purchase on account you pay safely and simply after receipt of the goods. After the delivery of your board you will receive a payment request from KLARNA with a payment deadline and you can then transfer the money directly to KLARNA – even if your board has already arrived at your home!


CREDIT CARD
 
Of course, payment by credit card is also possible. In order to offer the greatest possible security with this payment method, we use the payment function of our Internet payment service provider stripe. The data are not stored in our shop, but are transferred directly to the high security server of stripe. Immediately after the order confirmation, the amount due is debited and your order is dispatched as quickly as possible.

 

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google

Sofort, später oder in Raten zahlen?

Bei so einem hochwertigen Produkt wie dem ICON BOARD ist das sichere Bezahlen höchste Priorität. Du musst aber nicht den gesamten Rechnungsbetrag sofort bezahlen. Deshalb bieten wir verschiedene Bezahlmethoden an:


KLARNA RATENZAHLUNG – für 55,- im Monat zum eigenen ICON BOARD
Mit dem KLARNA Ratenkauf kannst du den Rechnungsbetrag bequem in Raten an KLARNA zahlen. Die Bestellung wird durch uns sofort verschickt und die flexible Ratenzahlung kannst du direkt bei KLARNA eingeben. Wähle einfach eine Rate die du bequem monatlich zahlen kannst – Laufzeiten bis zu 24 Monate sind wählbar.
(Bei dieser Zahlungsweise ist der Kreditgeber die Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden.)


KLARNA SOFORT-ÜBERWEISUNG
Mit der SOFORT Überweisung hast du die Möglichkeit, eine Banküberweisung einfach und schnell während des Bestellvorgangs durchzuführen. Du nutzt dabei ganz bequem deine Online Banking Daten und dank der sofortigen Transaktionsbestätigung kann die Bestellung, schneller als bei der klassischen Banküberweisung, auch sofort versandt werden. Die Dienstleistung SOFORT Überweisung wird für Sie durch unseren Partner KLARNA zur Verfügung gestellt. Du wirst wie im Online Banking nach einer TAN gefragt. 



PAYPAL – schnell und einfach
  
Wenn du ein PayPal Konto besitzt, kannst du direkt im  Bestellvorgang über das PayPal Webseitenfenster die Bezahlung durchführen. Detaillierte Informationen gibt es hier: (PayPal). Es fallen auch hier keine zusätzlichen Kosten an.


KLARNA RECHNUNGSKAUF

Mit dem KLARNA Rechnungskauf zahlst du sicher und einfach nach Erhalt der Ware. Im Anschluß an die Lieferung deines Boards erhältst du eine Zahlungsaufforderung von KLARNA mit einemr Zahlungsfrist und die kannst dann irgendwann direkt an KLARNA überweisen – auch dann erst, wenn dein Board schon längst bei dir zu hause angekommen ist!


KREDITKARTE
 
Natürlich ist die Zahlung per Kreditkarte auch möglich.
Um die größtmögliche Sicherheit bei dieser Bezahlart zu bieten, nutzen wir die Bezahlfunktion unserers Internet-Payment-Serviceproviders stripe. Dabei werden die Daten nicht in unserem Shop gespeichert, sondern werden direkt auf den Hochsicherheitsserver von stripe übertragen. Unmittelbar nach der Bestellungsbestätigung wird der fällige Betrag belastet und Ihre Bestellung schnellstmöglich verschickt.